Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Women's Healthcare Associates of Santa Monica

OB/GYNs & Urogynecologists located in West Los Angeles, Santa Monica, CA

19 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Associates of Santa Monica always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Associates of Santa Monica below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel A.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Blumenfeld delivered my son Ronan 13 years ago this month. I can still remember how calm and cared for he made me feel in my unexpected visit to UCLA Santa Monica. My physician was not credentialed there, so he took me without ever meeting with me before, and guided me though a difficult delivery that ended in a C Section but a wonderful healthy baby with zero complications. He was funny, kind, confident and an exceptional physician. Thank you so much Dr. for caring for us. I will never forget my experience with you.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/28/20
I trust Dr. Blumenfeld and he has always given me sounded advice. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and now my daughter sees him too. The best!
Grace R.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Afflack was so incredibly sweet and she treated me like family. I have recommended her to many friends and can't say enough good things about her!
Sonya L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Wonderful and helpful staff!
Cecilia J.
Submitted 11/09/19
I have been a patient at Women’s Healthcare Associates for many years. My physician, Dr. Crookes, retired, and Dr. Afflack is my new doctor. She is knowledgeable, communicates well, and addressed all the questions I had. As a physician myself, I enjoy this small and busy group of doctors. The level of care is high and effective. I am seen in time at my appointments. The panels with pictures of happy parents and children are a highlight of my visits. Cecilia Jude, MD.
Shannon M.
Submitted 08/19/19
He was extremely caring. He was quick, but thorough
Vicki L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Just loved Dr Olivia- great doctor and great person. The office should teach how to run a medical office to every doctor on planet earth!
Vicki L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Just Love Dr Paula- you can talk to her- she is emphatic- a brilliant doctor and the office runs like a clock- now waiting!!!!
Alison B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Bluemenfeld is one of the loveliest, most caring, and thoughtful doctors out there. He explains everything without making you feel nervous or anxious. He made me feel at ease during an emergency surgery and I trust him implicitly. Thanks Women's Healthcare Associates for being warm, friendly, and approachable!
DEDE J.
Submitted 07/25/18
If I have million star I will love to give it to him. He safe my life he's like a angel to me.thanks dr doron "! Thanks is not enough to you..
Aruna K.
Submitted 07/02/18
I had a really great experience and look forward to continue working with Dr. Blumenfeld.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. B is the best. Not only a great doctor, but he has a good sense of humor and is very empathetic. I truly appreciate that he does his exam quickly, then lets you put your clothes on while discussing any concerns in his office. This small touch makes all the difference. All this and a star in the delivery room as well!
Mojgan M.
Submitted 04/07/18
I have been Dr. Blumenfeld's patient for 19 years. He is such a great man. He is a wise, kind hearted doctor with a positive attitude. I am so happy to have him as my doctor and I recommended him to all my friends. Best doctor and best staff.
Kim M.
Submitted 04/06/18
From the minute I walked into Dr. Shulman's office, I was greeted very nice and everyone there is extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Shulman was very kind and gentle. She took the time to hear about my medical history and did not rush through my exam. I highly recommend this office.
Elaine R.
Submitted 03/29/18
I really appreciate the care I received on my first visit from Dr. Shulman. I felt comfortable and would recommend the office to a friend.
Angelique N.
Submitted 03/26/18
Wonderful experience! Dr. Blumenfeld was friendly and approachable. My visit was quick but I did not feel rushed. The conversation following my exam was informative and my concerns were heard. I left feeling good about my choice in selecting Dr. Blumenfeld. Many thanks to him and his staff!
Amanda R.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Crookes was very thorough in getting a complete history on me. She & the staff are all friendly & informative. In regards to results, she said "no news is no news" which I loved because I prefer to hear the results regardless of outcome. I'm confident I'm in good hands.
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/20/18
Amazing as usual
Natalie E.
Submitted 02/01/18
First time expecting and Dr. Blumenfeld was so warm and welcoming. He made me feel so comfortable! Thank you!